(866) 586 - 6980

You are here

Breakers C-4

Request info Printer-friendly version
Share page with AddThis

Check Availability

3 Bedrooms
3 Bathrooms
Get Directions
3.5 of 5
In House Rating
Gold

Description

FEATURES Oceanfront condominium complex offers outdoor pool, lighted tennis courts, park grills, outside shower, marina with boat ramp. Boat slips are available for rent on a first come, first serve basis. Lighted foot paths and nature trails. Elevator in building C. Two parking spaces per unit. No pets.

3 BR, 3 B. K * Q * 2S. Island Club linens provided. MBR suite with screened porch overlooking ocean. Dishwasher, washer/dryer, cable TV, Blu-ray DVD player with live streaming capability, wireless high speed Internet access, wet bar. Screened porch and private balcony with furniture. Child friendly. Access to pool, marina and tennis courts. Beautiful ocean views. Weekly only. Available year ‘round. No smoking. No pets.

This oceanfront condo rents monthly in the off-season. Linens are not included in monthly rentals, but may be added to your reservation.

September & May $1,800; October & April $1,500; November - March $1,200.

For further details please contact the Long Term Department at 252.354.6149 or e-mail (longterm@eirealty.com)

Amenities

Amenities

  • Community Pool
  • Elevator
  • Get 10 in 2017
  • Spring Savings Discount
  • Military Appreciation Discount
  • Linens Provided
  • Internet Provided
  • Winter Monthly Rentals

Calendar

  • Sunny Season Jun 10 - Aug 13, 2017
  • Early/late Sunny Value Season Jun 3 - Jun 11, 2017 / Aug 12 - Aug 20, 2017
  • Spring/Fall Getaway Season Apr 29 - Jun 4, 2017 / Aug 19 - Sep 10, 2017
  • Spring/Fall Sports Season Apr 8 - Apr 30, 2017 / Sep 9, 2017 - Jan 7, 2018
  • Islander Season Jan 7 - Apr 9, 2017
Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only*Special Rate!
August 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSaWeek
 1
2
3
4
5
 
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
 
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
$1,625 /wk
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
$1,625 /wk
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSaWeek
 1
2
$1,625 /wk
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
$1,625 /wk
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
$900 /wk
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
$900 /wk
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
$900 /wk
October 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSaWeek
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
$900 /wk
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
$900 /wk
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
$900 /wk
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
$900 /wk
29
30
31
 
November 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSaWeek
 1
2
3
4
$900 /wk
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
$900
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
$900
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
$900
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSaWeek
 1
2
$900
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
$900
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
$900
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
$900
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
$900
31
 
January 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSaWeek
 1
2
3
4
5
6
$900
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
$800
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
$800
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
$800
28
29
30
31
 
February 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSaWeek
 1
2
3
$800
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
$800
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
$800
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
$800
25
26
27
28
 
March 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSaWeek
 1
2
3
$800
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
$800
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
$800
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
$800
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
$1
April 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSaWeek
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
$1
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
$1
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
$1
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
$1
29
30
 
May 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSaWeek
 1
2
3
4
5
$1
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
$1
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
$1
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
$1
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSaWeek
 1
2
$1
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
$1
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
$1
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
$1
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
$1
July 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSaWeek
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
$1 /wk
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
$1
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
$1
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
$1
29
30
31
 

Map

Reviews

Average Rating 3.5 of 5

"Needed some work"

3 of 5

This unit is nicer and could be so even nicer if the owners/realty company would make some improvements. It is ocean view in living room with a great view - unfortunately birds had pooped all over the window which we assumed the cleaning crew wasnt responsible for - you couldn't miss it and it had been there awhile. We tried to clean but couldn't reach it !! The screen-in porch was sadly lacking- old/not,so clean outdoor furniture and over all needing repaired. BUT the worse was the lack of ocean view ( it would have been great) due to over grown shrubbery that should have been kept cut back ( isn't "protective " type of plants ) . The other 2 buildings weren't like this unit - they have beautiful ocean views from 1st level.The other issue was the pool - not the greatest - did have shade but too many trees - pool always needed cleaning. Be sure you park in assigned number. My 87 year old mom got a "parking warning " ( she freaked out )'and would have been fined with 2nd offense. The HOA committee is very warm and welcoming in these units. This unit does not have a covered parking which isn't great because parking under the trees really mess up your car. I had to wash it before heading home,

Manager Response:

Thank you for your feedback. It pleases me to know that you were warmly welcomed by the residents and HOA of the complex, but I am sorry to hear that you didn't get to fully enjoy the view from the condo. Please let us know of such things during your stay as we will either fix it or request it be fixed if it is something handled by the HOA. We, and they, want you to have the best time while vacationing on our island so please don't hesitate to let us know what we can do to make that happen.

-A FlipKey verified reviewer on 06/26/2015

 

"Breakers C-4"

4 of 5

We loved the place. It looked out on the ocean, which just a dune away, the area was quiet, pool was clean and cool. We were told there was another pool that had more sun but never tried to find it. We were very happy with the condo, nice kitchen, had laundry so we returned home with clean clothes. The balcony is the only place I had issues. It is a decent size, maybe 5ftx10ft and is screened in to keep out bugs, both good things, a nice ocean breeze. The sliding glass door needs new rollers due to the salty atmosphere, it was very hard to open and close. Found some wd40 in the laundry to spray on the track and it helped. I spent a lot of time on the balcony reading and relaxing when we were not on the beach, at the pool or visiting one of the nearby attractions. We had 4 adults and a 6 year old.

-A FlipKey verified reviewer on 07/14/2014