(866) 586 - 6980

You are here

By The Point

Request info Printer-friendly version
Share page with AddThis

Check Availability

5 Bedrooms
4 Bathrooms
Get Directions
3 of 5
In House Rating
Gold

Description

Second Row Cottage, 5 BR, 4 B. K * Q * Q * 2S * B, T dybd. Sand Castle Club linen service with beds made. Oceanside swimming pool and hot tub. Heated pool is available for an additional $550 per week (operable only when air temperature is above 60°). Ground level game room features foosball table, TV and Sony Playstation II. Two master suites each with private bath and TV/DVD (one with private oceanview deck). Spacious, three-level home offering great ocean views. Dishwasher, washer/dryer, 2 refrigerators, 6 cable TVs, 3 DVD players, wireless high speed Internet access, ceiling fans. Covered and open decks with porch furniture. Enclosed hot/cold outside shower, park-style charcoal grill, picnic table. Large, beautifully landscaped yard great for outdoor activities. Easy beach access. Located at The Point. No smoking. Pets allowed with $250 non-refundable fee per pet (2 maximum, no cats). 10530 Wyndtree Drive.

Amenities

Amenities

  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Pets Allowed
  • Gas or Charcoal Grill
  • Sandcastle or Island Sandcastle
  • Spring Savings Discount
  • Linens Provided
  • Game/Rec/Media Room
  • Internet Provided

Calendar

  • Sunny Season Jun 10 - Aug 13, 2017
  • Early/late Sunny Value Season Jun 3 - Jun 11, 2017 / Aug 12 - Aug 20, 2017
  • Spring/Fall Getaway Season Apr 29 - Jun 4, 2017 / Aug 19 - Sep 10, 2017
  • Spring/Fall Sports Season Apr 8 - Apr 30, 2017 / Sep 9, 2017 - Jan 7, 2018
  • Islander Season Jan 7 - Apr 9, 2017
Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only*Special Rate!
January 2018
SaSuMoTuWeThFrWeek
 1
2
3
4
5
 
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
$1,605 /wk
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
$1,605 /wk
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
$1,605 /wk
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2018
SaSuMoTuWeThFrWeek
 1
2
$1,605 /wk
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
$1,605 /wk
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
$1,605 /wk
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
$1,605 /wk
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2018
SaSuMoTuWeThFrWeek
 1
2
$1,605 /wk
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
$1,605 /wk
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
$1,605 /wk
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
$1,605 /wk
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
$1,805 /wk
31
 
April 2018
SaSuMoTuWeThFrWeek
 1
2
3
4
5
6
$1,805 /wk
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
$1,805
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
$1,805
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
$1,805
28
29
30
 
May 2018
SaSuMoTuWeThFrWeek
 1
2
3
4
$2,660
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
$2,660
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
$2,660
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
$2,660
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2018
SaSuMoTuWeThFrWeek
 1
$2,660
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
$3,860 /wk
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
$5,195
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
$5,195
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
$5,195 /wk
30
 
July 2018
SaSuMoTuWeThFrWeek
 1
2
3
4
5
6
$5,195 /wk
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
$5,195 /wk
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
$5,195 /wk
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
$5,195 /wk
28
29
30
31
 
August 2018
SaSuMoTuWeThFrWeek
 1
2
3
$5,195 /wk
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
$5,195
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
$4,325 /wk
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
$3,005
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
$3,005 /wk
September 2018
SaSuMoTuWeThFrWeek
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
$3,005 /wk
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
$2,105
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
$2,105 /wk
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
$2,105
29
30
 
October 2018
SaSuMoTuWeThFrWeek
 1
2
3
4
5
$2,105
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
$2,105
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
$2,105
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
$2,105
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2018
SaSuMoTuWeThFrWeek
 1
2
$2,105
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
$2,105
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
$2,105
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
$2,105
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
$2,105
December 2018
SaSuMoTuWeThFrWeek
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
$2,105
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
$2,105
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
$2,105
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
$2,105
29
30
31
 

Map

Reviews

Average Rating 3 of 5

"By the point"

3 of 5

Lovely house at a gorgeous section of Emerald Isle with good beach access. Appliances caused us problems all week ( two plumbing issues, one dishwasher, one ice maker and problems with oven) as they are worn and need replacement ( oven especially). Great service from Emerald Isle realty maintenance dept and very dissappointing service and attitude from their customer service department. Been using them most of ten years and this is disappointing.

Manager Response:

Thank you for your feedback. I am sorry By The Point required maintenance during your stay, but I thank you for reaching out to us and giving us the opportunity to fix these things for you. It pleases me to hear that our maintenance department was quick to respond and a pleasure for you to encounter. I hate to hear that you were not left with the same impression from our customer service department. We strive to meet or exceed the expectations of each of our guests, and I understand how falling short of this goal would be disappointing to you since you have vacationed with us for so long. Please stop by to talk with us during your next stay as we always welcome constructive criticism so we can continue to be the best vacation rental company we can be.

-A TripAdvisor Member on 06/17/2016