(866) 586 - 6980

You are here

Summer Winds C-120

Request info Printer-friendly version
Share page with AddThis

Check Availability

3 Bedrooms
2 Bathrooms
Get Directions
3.75 of 5
In House Rating
Silver

Description

FEATURES: Four season oceanside resort for year 'round fun with indoor/outdoor pools and whirlpool tubs, kiddie pools, lighted tennis courts, exercise room, basketball court, racquetball courts, saunas, clubhouse with snack bar, game room, grills, elevators, on-site DVD rental, boat parking. All units have wireless high speed Internet access. Two parking spaces per unit. No pets.

3 BR, 2 B. Q * Q * 2Q. Island Club linen service with beds made. First floor location offers easy accessibility. Dishwasher, washer/dryer, 3 flat screen Smart TVs, Blu-ray DVD player, wireless high speed Internet access. Corner location with panoramic views. Private deck with porch furniture. Located just a few feet from large swimming pool. Oceanfront. Available year-round. No pets.

Amenities

Amenities

  • Community Pool
  • Get 10 in 2018
  • Spring Savings Discount
  • Military Appreciation Discount
  • Linens Provided
  • Internet Provided
  • Nightly Rentals in Summer
  • Nightly Rentals in the Off-Season

Calendar

  • Sunny Season Jun 10 - Aug 13, 2017
  • Early/late Sunny Value Season Jun 3 - Jun 11, 2017 / Aug 12 - Aug 20, 2017
  • Spring/Fall Getaway Season Apr 29 - Jun 4, 2017 / Aug 19 - Sep 10, 2017
  • Spring/Fall Sports Season Apr 8 - Apr 30, 2017 / Sep 9, 2017 - Jan 7, 2018
  • Islander Season Jan 7 - Apr 9, 2017
Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only*Special Rate!
January 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSaWeek
 1
2
3
4
5
6
 
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
$790 /wk
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
$790 /wk
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
$790
28
29
30
31
 
February 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSaWeek
 1
2
3
$790
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
$790
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
$790
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
$790
25
26
27
28
 
March 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSaWeek
 1
2
3
$790
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
$790
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
$790 /wk
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
$790
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
$915
April 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSaWeek
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
$915
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
$915
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
$915
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
$915
29
30
 
May 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSaWeek
 1
2
3
4
5
$1,215
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
$1,215
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
$1,215
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
$1,215 /wk
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSaWeek
 1
2
$1,215
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
$1,590
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
$2,035 /wk
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
$2,035 /wk
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
$2,035 /wk
July 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSaWeek
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
$2,035 /wk
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
$2,035 /wk
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
$2,035
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
$2,035
29
30
31
 
August 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSaWeek
 1
2
3
4
$2,035 /wk
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
$2,035 /wk
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
$1,815
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
$1,235
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSaWeek
 1
$1,235
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
$1,235 /wk
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
$940
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
$940
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
$940 /wk
30
 
October 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSaWeek
 1
2
3
4
5
6
$940
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
$940
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
$940
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
$940
28
29
30
31
 
November 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSaWeek
 1
2
3
$940
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
$940
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
$940
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
$940
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSaWeek
 1
$940
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
$940
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
$940
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
$940
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
$940
30
31
 

Map

Reviews

Average Rating 3.75 of 5

"could of been cleaner"

3 of 5

view and convenience of room to beach and pool were wonderful could of been cleaner especially for and older unit if you are going to have rugs in a unit light blue,yellow,pink,at least wash them occasionally they were filthy,not just dirty,sticky from food and just nasty ,had a child with us would not want him anywhere near them and I bet I could go back now a month later and the mirrors in living room are still filthy,who knows when they were last cleaned but I did wash all the rugs could not stand them,hopefully the cleaning staff will get better on their job.

Manager Response:

Thank you for your feedback from your recent stay with us. It pleases me to know that you enjoyed the convenient location of this condo. I have alerted our housekeeping department to the items you mentioned as it sounds like a deep clean of this unit would go a long way. Thank you for letting us know about your experience. I hope you will stay with us again.

-A FlipKey verified reviewer on 10/07/2016

 

"Love the location and views"

4 of 5

No pantry room for food, dishwasher leaked. Clean and accommodating. Booked same 2 weeks for 2017. Loved outdoor furniture. Wish we had tv for third bedroom.

-A FlipKey verified reviewer on 10/02/2016

 

"Lesson learned"

5 of 5

Facility, maintenance, house cleaning and amenities were perfect. Unfortunately the refrigerator was broken with a part on order, so they should have never allowed me to take ownership. They should have put me in another unit. I blame Emerald Realty.

-A FlipKey verified reviewer on 09/07/2015