(866) 586 - 6980

You are here

A License To Chill East

Request info Printer-friendly version
Share page with AddThis

Check Availability

4 Bedrooms
4 Bathrooms
Get Directions
3 of 5
In House Rating
Silver

Description

Duplex, East side only. 4 BR, 4 B. K * Q * Q * 2S. Updates for 2018. Island Club linen service with beds made. Master suite with King and private deck. Dishwasher, washer/dryer, 3 cable TVs, DVD player, wireless high speed Internet access. Large kitchen and dining area on top level with private furnished deck. Ground level sitting room with TV and private bath. Enclosed hot/cold outside shower and gas grill. Golf cart provided (rules apply). Enclosed garage and ground level entry. Located in exclusive Spinnaker’s Reach subdivision where amenities include neighborhood playground and swimming pool with cabana. Weekly only. No smoking. No pets. 9911 Crissie Wright Court.

Amenities

Amenities

  • Community Pool
  • Gas or Charcoal Grill
  • Get 10 in 2018
  • Spring Savings Discount
  • Military Appreciation Discount
  • Linens Provided
  • Internet Provided

Calendar

  • Sunny Season Jun 9 - Aug 12, 2018
  • Early/late Sunny Value Season Jun 2 - Jun 10, 2018 / Aug 11 - Aug 19, 2018
  • Spring/Fall Getaway Season Apr 28 - Jun 3, 2018 / Aug 18 - Sep 9, 2018
  • Spring/Fall Sports Season Mar 24 - Apr 29, 2018 / Sep 8, 2018 - Jan 6, 2019
  • Islander Season Jan 6 - Mar 25, 2018
Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only*Special Rate!
July 2018
SaSuMoTuWeThFrWeek
 1
2
3
4
5
6
$2,160 /wk
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
$2,160 /wk
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
$2,160 /wk
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
$2,160 /wk
28
29
30
31
 
August 2018
SaSuMoTuWeThFrWeek
 1
2
3
$2,160 /wk
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
$2,160 /wk
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
$2,005 /wk
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
$1,360 /wk
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
$1,360
September 2018
SaSuMoTuWeThFrWeek
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
$1,360 /wk
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
$1,105 /wk
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
$1,105 /wk
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
$1,105 /wk
29
30
 
October 2018
SaSuMoTuWeThFrWeek
 1
2
3
4
5
$1,105 /wk
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
$1,105 /wk
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
$1,105 /wk
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
$1,105 /wk
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2018
SaSuMoTuWeThFrWeek
 1
2
$1,105 /wk
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
$1,105 /wk
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
$1,105 /wk
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
$1,105 /wk
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
$1,105 /wk
December 2018
SaSuMoTuWeThFrWeek
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
$1,105 /wk
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
$1,105 /wk
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
$1,105 /wk
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
$1,105 /wk
29
30
31
 
January 2019
SaSuMoTuWeThFrWeek
 1
2
3
4
Unavailable
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
Unavailable
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
Unavailable
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
Unavailable
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2019
SaSuMoTuWeThFrWeek
 1
Unavailable
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
Unavailable
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
Unavailable
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
Unavailable
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2019
SaSuMoTuWeThFrWeek
 1
Unavailable
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
Unavailable
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
Unavailable
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
Unavailable
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
Unavailable
30
31
 
April 2019
SaSuMoTuWeThFrWeek
 1
2
3
4
5
Unavailable
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
Unavailable
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
Unavailable
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
Unavailable
27
28
29
30
 
May 2019
SaSuMoTuWeThFrWeek
 1
2
3
Unavailable
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
Unavailable
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
Unavailable
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
Unavailable
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
Available
June 2019
SaSuMoTuWeThFrWeek
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
Available
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
Available
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
Unavailable
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
Available
29
30
 

Map

Reviews

Average Rating 3 of 5

"Average"

3 of 5

Loved the location, the house is a little out of date, spacious, just not up to date, toaster didnt work, recliner was broke. TV in living room was not working when we got there. Kitchen was very well stocked for all of us. Plenty of room, didnt like the kitchen being on the 3rd floor.

Manager Response:

Thank you for your review. I have alerted our maintenance department to the items you mentioned. Please give us a call during your stay to report such things so we can fix them for you so you have full enjoyment of the property. I hope you will return to Emerald Isle for your next vacation and allow Emerald Isle Realty to assist you in making your vacation plans.

-A TripAdvisor Member on 07/06/2017