(866) 586 - 6980

You are here

By The Point

Request info Printer-friendly version
Share page with AddThis

Check Availability

5 Bedrooms
4 Bathrooms
Get Directions
3 of 5
In House Rating
Gold

Description

Second Row Cottage, 5 BR, 4 B. K * Q * Q * 2S * B, T dybd. Sand Castle Club linen service with beds made. Oceanside swimming pool and hot tub. Heated pool is available for an additional $550 per week (operable only when air temperature is above 60°). Ground level game room features foosball table, TV and Sony Playstation II. Two master suites each with private bath and TV/DVD (one with private oceanview deck). Spacious, three-level home offering great ocean views. Dishwasher, washer/dryer, 2 refrigerators, 6 cable TVs, 3 DVD players, wireless high speed Internet access, ceiling fans. Covered and open decks with porch furniture. Enclosed hot/cold outside shower, park-style charcoal grill, picnic table. Large, beautifully landscaped yard great for outdoor activities. Easy beach access. Located at The Point. No smoking. Pets allowed with $250 non-refundable fee per pet (2 maximum, no cats). 10530 Wyndtree Drive.

Amenities

Amenities

  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Pets Allowed
  • Gas or Charcoal Grill
  • Sandcastle or Island Sandcastle
  • Spring Savings Discount
  • Linens Provided
  • Internet Provided
  • Game/Rec/Media Room

Calendar

  • Sunny Season Jun 9 - Aug 12, 2018
  • Early/late Sunny Value Season Jun 2 - Jun 10, 2018 / Aug 11 - Aug 19, 2018
  • Spring/Fall Getaway Season Apr 28 - Jun 3, 2018 / Aug 18 - Sep 9, 2018
  • Spring/Fall Sports Season Mar 24 - Apr 29, 2018 / Sep 8, 2018 - Jan 6, 2019
  • Islander Season Jan 6 - Mar 25, 2018
Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only*Special Rate!
November 2018
SaSuMoTuWeThFrWeek
 1
2
$2,105 /wk
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
$2,105 /wk
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
$2,105 /wk
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
$2,105 /wk
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
$2,105 /wk
December 2018
SaSuMoTuWeThFrWeek
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
$2,105 /wk
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
$2,105 /wk
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
$2,105 /wk
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
$2,105 /wk
29
30
31
 
January 2019
SaSuMoTuWeThFrWeek
 1
2
3
4
$2,105 /wk
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
$1,650 /wk
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
$1,650 /wk
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
$1,650 /wk
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2019
SaSuMoTuWeThFrWeek
 1
$1,650 /wk
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
$1,650 /wk
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
$1,650 /wk
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
$1,650 /wk
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2019
SaSuMoTuWeThFrWeek
 1
$1,650 /wk
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
$1,650 /wk
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
$1,650 /wk
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
$1,650 /wk
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
$1,650 /wk
30
31
 
April 2019
SaSuMoTuWeThFrWeek
 1
2
3
4
5
$1,650 /wk
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
$1,650
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
$1,950
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
$1,950
27
28
29
30
 
May 2019
SaSuMoTuWeThFrWeek
 1
2
3
$2,795
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
$2,795
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
$2,795
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
$2,795
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
$2,795
June 2019
SaSuMoTuWeThFrWeek
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
$3,995
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
$5,425
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
$5,425
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
$5,425 /wk
29
30
 
July 2019
SaSuMoTuWeThFrWeek
 1
2
3
4
5
$5,425 /wk
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
$5,425
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
$5,425
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
$5,425
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2019
SaSuMoTuWeThFrWeek
 1
2
$5,425 /wk
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
$5,425
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
$4,450
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
$3,150 /wk
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
$3,150 /wk
31
 
September 2019
SaSuMoTuWeThFrWeek
 1
2
3
4
5
6
$3,150 /wk
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
$2,200
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
$2,200
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
$2,200
28
29
30
 
October 2019
SaSuMoTuWeThFrWeek
 1
2
3
4
$2,200
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
$2,200
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
$2,200
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
$2,200
26
27
28
29
30
31
 

Map

Reviews

Average Rating 3 of 5

By the point

3 of 5

Lovely house at a gorgeous section of Emerald Isle with good beach access. Appliances caused us problems all week ( two plumbing issues, one dishwasher, one ice maker and problems with oven) as they are worn and need replacement ( oven especially). Great service from Emerald Isle realty maintenance dept and very dissappointing service and attitude from their customer service department. Been using them most of ten years and this is disappointing.

Manager Response:

Thank you for your feedback. I am sorry By The Point required maintenance during your stay, but I thank you for reaching out to us and giving us the opportunity to fix these things for you. It pleases me to hear that our maintenance department was quick to respond and a pleasure for you to encounter. I hate to hear that you were not left with the same impression from our customer service department. We strive to meet or exceed the expectations of each of our guests, and I understand how falling short of this goal would be disappointing to you since you have vacationed with us for so long. Please stop by to talk with us during your next stay as we always welcome constructive criticism so we can continue to be the best vacation rental company we can be.

- on 06/04/2016