FEATURES Oceanfront condominium complex offers outdoor pool, lighted tennis courts, park grills, outside shower, marina with boat ramp. Boat slips are available for rent on a first come, first serve basis. Lighted foot paths and nature trails. Elevator in building C. Two parking spaces per unit. No pets.
3 BR, 3 B. K * Q * 2S. Island Club linens provided. MBR suite with screened porch overlooking ocean. Dishwasher, washer/dryer, cable TV, Blu-ray DVD player with live streaming capability, wireless high speed Internet access, wet bar. Screened porch and private balcony with furniture. Child friendly. Access to pool, marina and tennis courts. Beautiful ocean views. Weekly only. Available year ‘round. No smoking. No pets.
This oceanfront condo rents monthly in the off-season. Linens are not included in monthly rentals, but may be added to your reservation.
September & May $1,800; October & April $1,500; November - March $1,200.
For further details please contact the Long Term Department at 252.354.6149 or e-mail (email@example.com)
- Community Pool
- Get 10 in 2018
- Spring Savings Discount
- Military Appreciation Discount
- Linens Provided
- Internet Provided
- Winter Monthly Rentals
- Sunny Season Jun 9 - Aug 12, 2018
- Early/late Sunny Value Season Jun 2 - Jun 10, 2018 / Aug 11 - Aug 19, 2018
- Spring/Fall Getaway Season Apr 28 - Jun 3, 2018 / Aug 18 - Sep 9, 2018
- Spring/Fall Sports Season Mar 24 - Apr 29, 2018 / Sep 8, 2018 - Jan 6, 2019
- Islander Season Jan 6 - Mar 25, 2018
|#||Night Available||#||Night Unavailable||#||Arrive Only||#||Depart Only||*||Special Rate!|
"Needed some work"
This unit is nicer and could be so even nicer if the owners/realty company would make some improvements. It is ocean view in living room with a great view - unfortunately birds had pooped all over the window which we assumed the cleaning crew wasnt responsible for - you couldn't miss it and it had been there awhile. We tried to clean but couldn't reach it !! The screen-in porch was sadly lacking- old/not,so clean outdoor furniture and over all needing repaired. BUT the worse was the lack of ocean view ( it would have been great) due to over grown shrubbery that should have been kept cut back ( isn't "protective " type of plants ) . The other 2 buildings weren't like this unit - they have beautiful ocean views from 1st level.The other issue was the pool - not the greatest - did have shade but too many trees - pool always needed cleaning. Be sure you park in assigned number. My 87 year old mom got a "parking warning " ( she freaked out )'and would have been fined with 2nd offense. The HOA committee is very warm and welcoming in these units. This unit does not have a covered parking which isn't great because parking under the trees really mess up your car. I had to wash it before heading home,
Thank you for your feedback. It pleases me to know that you were warmly welcomed by the residents and HOA of the complex, but I am sorry to hear that you didn't get to fully enjoy the view from the condo. Please let us know of such things during your stay as we will either fix it or request it be fixed if it is something handled by the HOA. We, and they, want you to have the best time while vacationing on our island so please don't hesitate to let us know what we can do to make that happen.
-A FlipKey verified reviewer on 06/26/2015